Borough Hall

Stay Connected

Follow Sea Girt Borough on Twitter! Check out our Facebook! Sea Girt News RSS Feed

Contact Information

321 Baltimore Boulevard
P.O. Box 296
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Phone: (732) 449-9433

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Mayor & Borough Council

The Borough Council is the legislative authority and governing body of the Borough of Sea Girt. The Council exercises all power conferred upon or possessed by the Borough by adoption of laws, ordinances, and resolutions, except as limited by the Borough Charter or state law.

Council Members

The Council is composed of seven members, one of whom is Mayor. All members have equal authority. Terms of office are three years for Council Members and four years for the Mayor.

William Foley Frederic Buonocore Anne Morris Mayor Ken Farrell
Donald Fetzer Michael Mulroy Paul Cerami

Council Meetings

  • Convenes at 7:30 pm
  • Meetings are held the second and fourth Wednesday of each month
  • Held at Sea Girt Elementary School located at 451 Bell Place (View Map)

Agendas & Minutes